CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO 2018 – 2020

Presidente
Ballardini Donatella posta@centrogruber.it

 

 

Consiglieri  E-mail  Link CV
Cena Hellas hcena@unipv.it
Centofanti Domenico domenico.centofanti@tin.it
De Giuseppe Rachele rachele.degiuseppe@unimi.it
Gravina Giovanni gravina@sanrossorecura.it
Massimo Labate massimolabate@hotmail.com
Raiteri Graziella me14253@fastwebnet.it
Roggeri Roberta r.roggeri@alice.it
Schumann Romana r.schumann@libero.it
Stucchi Rossella rossella.stucchi@libero.it
Tomasi Franco f.tomasi@ospfe.it
Vergani Roberto studiorvergani@alice.it