Consiglio Direttivo 2018 – 2020

 

Presidente

E-mail

Link CV

Donatella Ballardini donatella.ballardini@yahoo.com CV

Consiglieri

 E-mail

 Link CV

Hellas Cena  (Vice Presidente) hcena@unipv.it CV
Domenico Centofanti  (Segretario Nazionale) domenico.centofanti@tin.it  CV
Rachele De Giuseppe rachele.degiuseppe@unipv.it CV
Giovanni Gravina gravina@sanrossorecura.it CV
Massimo Labate massimolabate@hotmail.com CV
Graziella Raiteri me14253@fastwebnet.it CV
Roggeri Roberta r.roggeri@alice.it CV
Sbisà Paola paolasbi@libero.it CV
Schumann Romana r.schumann@libero.it CV
Stucchi Rossella rossella.stucchi@libero.it  CV

 

 

 

Referenti Regionali    

 E-mail

         Link CV         

Bellomo Gabriele (Piemonte) bellomogabriele@virgilio.it CV
Labate Massimo (Liguria) massimolabate@hotmail.com CV
Genoni Paolo (Lombardia) genoni02@genonipaolo.191.it CV
Vanzo Angiola (Veneto) angiola.vanzo@ulssvicenza.it CV
Pizzinini Michele (Trentino) michelepizzinini@virgilio.it CV
Tesone Antonella (Alto Adige) tesone.nutrizioneclinica@gmail.com CV
Sbisa’ Paola (Friuli Venezia Giulia) paolasbi@libero.it CV
Montomoli Marcello (Toscana) marcello.montomoli@tin.it CV
Sirianni Giulio (Lazio) giulio.sirianni@gmail.com CV
Centofanti Domenico (Abruzzo) domenico.centofanti@tin.it CV 
Vitolo Claudio (Campania) claudiovitolo@tiscali.it  CV
Ferriero Anna Maria (Molise) annamariaferriero@hotmail.it CV
Messina Giovanni (Puglia) giovanni.messina@unifg.it CV
Calbi Pasquale (Basilicata) p.calbi@tiscali.it CV
Cardamone Nicola (Calabria) cardamone@iol.it CV
Di Fiore Pietro (Sicilia) pietro.difiore1@gmail.com CV
Sotgiu Nicoletta (Sardegna) sotgiu.nicoletta@alice.it CV